Gorgeous Nature Photography by Georgianna Lane

Hi friends…hope your Monday is going well. It’s bright and sunny here, after a weekend of rain. The trees look so lovely with the morning sunshine on their leaves.

So as you can probably tell…I am still completely enamored with Fall and when I came across these dreamy visions by Seattle photographer, Georgianna Lane, I knew I had to share them with you…

Aren’t they gorgeous? She does a whole series entitled “The Poetry of Trees”. I think I may have to collect them all…

Please go wander through her Etsy store. It’s a true delight. She also authors a lovely blog…here.

Hope these images brought some beauty to your day.

xo,

p.s. If you missed our trip to Greece on Friday…check it out here.

All images via Georgianna Lane

2 Comments

Filed under Art, Etsy, photography, Shopping, Thoughts

2 responses to “Gorgeous Nature Photography by Georgianna Lane

  1. Wow, those photos are absolute inspiration! I love cherry blossoms, and her photos make them look even more romantic. They kind of remind me of your mood board. Thanks for sharing Georgianna Lane’s photos here. I will go to your Greece trip posts now. I hope you had a great trip! Kaho

  2. Ahh, all the photos are just breath-taking! I am always captivated by Georgianna’s artworks! Lovely post..:)
    Kind regards,
    Zara

I would love to hear from you! What are your thoughts?

