Forest Friend

Hello! It was quite a whirlwind morning as I spent half of my day in Grace’s pre-school class as a volunteer. It’s been a while since I have been around that many kiddos! Whoa. I was a little overwhelmed at first but as the morning unfolded, I found myself really enjoying the kids and watching their interactions.

The letter of day was F! The kids called out as many words as they could starting with F. It was really cute. Forest and Friend both came up, so this afternoon as I was creating some more digital art, I found myself with a theme…

Grace approved of this one and wants a print of it for her room. She’s my biggest supporter!

How was your Wednesday? Hope it was fabulous (my favorite F word)!

xo,

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Forest Friend

  1. Hera

    Your digital art is beautiful and very ethereal.

  2. Marty

    Ivy I am in love with that picture – where can I get a print?

    Marty

    • Marty, I would love for you to have one. Email me your address (inewport@msn.com) and I will ship one to you. :) It’s the least I could do for such a loyal follower!!! You’re the best! xo

  3. cate

    Beautiful!! Thanks for sharing!!

I would love to hear from you! What are your thoughts?

