Ready to Unravel…

Good morning!

Today, I begin my journey as an official Unraveller and I am beyond excited!

I am enrolled in the highly acclaimed e-course: UNRAVELLING, run by the incredibly humble, inspiring and talented Ms. Susannah Conway. I’ve got my pencils sharpened, pretty new pens ready, camera charged, a lovely new journal for note taking and of course, a hot cuppa tea!

I can’t wait to unravel and further explore my creativity. I so need this. I will share with you some of my discoveries along the way and I’m pretty sure I will be taking plenty of pictures too…

xo,

3 Comments

Filed under News, photography, Thoughts, unravelling

3 responses to “Ready to Unravel…

  1. you unravel my life all the time! Enjoy the journey! ck

  2. How exciting! I’ve wanted to take that course for some time now. Enjoy and happy unravelling!

    Jennie

    p.s. the new banner is cute! =)

  3. That should be life changing. Have fun with it :)

I would love to hear from you! What are your thoughts?

