Etsy Love: Sue Gray Jewelry

Today it is glorious outside! Not a cloud in the sky and I’m considering moving my laptop outdoors…but before I end up being distracted by the lovely sunshine, I had to share an amazing jewelry store on EtsySue Gray Jewelry. Her seal stamped pendants are so beautiful. I’m having a hard time picking which one I want for Mother’s Day! Sue is a lover of history (like me) and her vast collection of antique wax seals are used to produce these amazing treasures. Some of the seals date back to the 1700′s!  Look at how gorgeous they are…

With so many to choose from, you are likely to find the perfect one for you! Which is your favorite?

Okay the sun is calling….hope your week is going well!

xo,

4 Comments

Filed under Art, Etsy, Shopping, Thoughts

4 responses to “Etsy Love: Sue Gray Jewelry

  1. Kristin Brænne

    ★★★★★

  2. Wow, Ivy, you’re right! Her work is spectacular! What a treat to find something unusual and so exquisitely crafted. I’m afraid I couldn’t pick a favorite – they are all lovely little treasures.

    I’ve been out in the sunshine today, too. It’s about time, isn’t it? Still getting caught up from being away so much in April but hope you are doing well.

    xo – g

  3. Great jewelries! This must be great Mothers’ Day present. I love vintage jewelries.

  4. Pingback: $17 for $35 Worth of Personalized Jewelry from Love Stamped » Get your daily Groupon deals

I would love to hear from you! What are your thoughts?

