Dining Al Fresco…

The past couple of sun filled days have been blissful. Although Grace has been home from school with a cold, I still made sure we spread a quilt out on the lawn and rested in the sunshine.

In the summertime, we spend most evenings outside, grilling fresh food, sipping cold wine and taking it all in. I’m longing for those days…so I thought I would share some simply gorgeous images of outdoor dining done to perfection…

{Images 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7}

Dreamy right? How precious is this last one? It’s like a sweet fairy ring. Okay, I gotta go get me some more Vitamin D!

xo,

3 Comments

Filed under entertaining, photography, Pretty Rooms, Thoughts

3 responses to “Dining Al Fresco…

  1. Saw this on dwellinggawker and fell in love! Hope you don’t mind if I repost :)

  2. Pingback: The Summer Color Block « Summered

  3. Marty

    So beautiful Ivy! and you are making so many memories for Grace who will pass them on to her children. :) You’re going to have a wonderful summer!

I would love to hear from you! What are your thoughts?

