Sneak Peek…my new Etsy shop

Okay, so I know I haven’t been the most faithful blogger lately but I have a very good excuse…

I’ve been treasure hunting. Yup. For real.

Estate sales, thrift stores and antique malls – anywhere that might have some sweet find for my soon to be open Etsy shop – Curate & Love.

Back story: While I’ve been curating art and photography for my other blog of the same name, I discovered I have a passion for acquiring gorgeous vintage decor too. It gets me away from the computer and out into the world…and that’s a good thing. I have delighted in finding a lovely item, bringing it home, lovingly cleaning  it and then researching it to learn it’s story. Each piece has a tale to tell. I love that.

Enough chit-chat…here’s a sneak peek at some of the pretties I’ve come across…

More to come…

Have a gorgeous weekend! We are getting tons of SUN! woo!!!

xo,

Leave a comment

Filed under Etsy, Home, photography, Stories

I would love to hear from you! What are your thoughts?

