Etsy Love: le Petit Foyer

Hello there! Hope your week has been fabulous. It has gotten quite cold here in Portland, so at night I’ve been wrapped up in a vintage quilt, sipping tea and hanging out on Etsy. I seriously spend too much time there…but who can resist all the treasures to be found!

Check out these lovelies at le Petit Foyer

Such romantic and whimsical pieces! I love them all…although that sweet little parasol necklace may just have to come home with me…

Have a beautiful Friday!

xo,

All images via lePetitFoyer

3 Comments

Filed under Etsy, fashion, Shopping, vintage

3 responses to “Etsy Love: le Petit Foyer

  1. Wow, I love that gold feather bracelet – gorgeous! Thanks for sharing, gonna hafta heart their shop :)

    Erin
    http://labellaironia.blogspot.com/

  2. Thank you Ivy for the lovely feature. You have a beautiful and inspirational blog, I really enjoyed my visit and I am happy to see my work here :)

I would love to hear from you! What are your thoughts?

