Inspiration found…

Kinda had a hard day today. Felt really stressed out and hurried…

I sat down, stealing a quiet moment, while my daughter played in her room.

While sipping some jasmine tea, I logged onto Flickr and found inspiration: Katarina Silva’s photostream. (sigh) So lovely…

She uses this quote in her profile, I adore it:

“Love is the axis and breath of my life.
The art I produce is a byproduct, an excrescence of love, the song I sing, the joy which must explode, the overabundance—that is all!”

Anais Nin
Oct. 21, 1934

Enjoy the journey she shares with you, it’s an ethereal world, one I did not wish to leave.

xo,

Ivy

1 Comment

Filed under Art, Love, Thoughts

One response to “Inspiration found…

  1. very beautiful ~
    reminds me of these many wonderful Second Life worlds…

I would love to hear from you! What are your thoughts?

