Vermeer meets Etsy

urbanrose

I got so inspired by my last post that I went hunting on Etsy to find beautiful items in the color palette of Vermeer’s – “Girl with a Pearl Earring”.

I just couldn’t help myself.

xo,

Ivy

1. pinkandwhitedesign 2. muyinmolly 3. LoveErica 4. RowansRoom

5. cindylouwho2 6. owlonthesill 7. pinkandwhitedesign 8. MothHouse

9. cinnamonfern 10. SRdesign 11. amyolsonjewelry 12. SmittenVintage

13. erinspencer 14. broochefrommaris 15. leavesofclay 16. resplendid

RubyCastle

3 Comments

Filed under Art, Home, Love, Shopping

3 responses to “Vermeer meets Etsy

  1. Thanks so much for featuring my earrings! This is a lovely collection

  2. What a perfect source for design inspiration!
    Thank you so much for featuring my resplendid piece.
    Although I just found your post from earlier in Feb., this collection looks like it should be a current etsy treasury front page for the coming fall!

I would love to hear from you! What are your thoughts?

