Organic Baby Care now on Etsy

I finally got our Organic Baby Wash and Lotion onto Etsy.  Very gentle, super moisturizing and ultra relaxing – I love using both and I often steal Grace’s set. She doesn’t seem to mind especially since she makes it a regular practice to nick off with my shoes, necklaces, bracelets and anything else that takes her fancy that day.

Leave a comment and let me know if you want a sample.

xo,

Ivy

p.s. Working on a lovely organic baby massage oil and baby powder too. I will keep you posted.


3 Comments

Filed under Shopping

3 responses to “Organic Baby Care now on Etsy

  1. What beautiful packaging! I’d love to get a sample, if possible. My son (6) and daughter (2.5) have terrible bouts of eczema and sensitive skin. I generally use Burt’s Bees or Aveeno. You can contact me @ (or send an invoice to) WhimsyPics@yahoo.com. Thanks so much!

  2. Oh!! I would LOVE a sample! I have a friend with a four month old and we were just discussing alternatives to Aveno and whatnot – how wonderful!

  3. Courtney

    It’s the only body wash I’ve used ony daughter, now 5 months. Seriously the best! So gentle and she always smells great after the bath. The lotion is also so gentle and excellent on babies skin. I don’t see using anything else for my little one!

I would love to hear from you! What are your thoughts?

