Pretty French Bedrooms

Honestly, I’m feeling a little overwhelmed in this new house. My mind is racing with ideas and I really need to write them down. Maybe I will try and organize my thoughts this weekend.

In the meantime, I found myself drooling over this gorgeous french bed…

Did I mention I need new bedding? Add that to the list.

Have a beautiful weekend!



Images via: The French Bedroom Company


Filed under Home, interior design

4 responses to “Pretty French Bedrooms

  1. Erin

    LOVE the first one!

  2. Such beautiful rooms! Good inspiration.

  3. Hello Ivy!

    Thank you for sharing these pics! I’m also decorating my bedroom in a French inspired style. Can you tell me where the bedding in the second picture is from?


I would love to hear from you! What are your thoughts?

