I am grateful for you.

Forgive my absence. I’ve been processing my last post and all the wonderfully supportive comments I received. I was literally overwhelmed with gratitude.

The idea that people would stop what they are doing in their busy lives, to leave me some words of wisdom and encouragement blows me away. So thank you.

Thank you.

Thank you!

You all made me feel so much better and I loved hearing about your own thoughts and ideas. Through this bizarre world of the internet true connection can be found and cherished and well…that is just pretty damn amazing.

I’m off to the coast tomorrow with a dear friend, so I hope to capture some great pics. I will share them with you on Friday.

Have a wonderful Thursday.

xo,

P.S. Image via: Etsy – Merry Blues Art (she makes fabulous eco-friendly cards…see below)

1 Comment

Filed under Etsy, Thoughts

One response to “I am grateful for you.

  1. ana

    I just found this–thank you so much for the feature and I hope you’re doing better now that August is just around the corner :)

    All the best,
    Ana @ Merry Blues Art

I would love to hear from you! What are your thoughts?

