Shopping Trip: Ruche

Yesterday, by way of Facebook, (those little ads on the side that I never click on) I discovered the online store, Ruche. I was immediately in love! It’s Anthropologie inspired, J-Crew elegant and Forever 21 affordable – what’s not to love??

Unfortunately for me, I am rather stuck in a jeans, cowboy boots, sweater phase of my life…I believe it has something to do with motherhood and living in a climate where rain prevails but regardless, I still have visions of myself in vintage dresses, feminine tops and sweet shoes. Now, I just need the courage to dress more like that! Maybe, Ruche will help me break me out of my “safe” attire.

Here are some of the lovely outfits and pretty treasures that caught my eye…

I love those gray boots!!

So pretty right? Go check them out here. I also love that they support many Indie artists and have several eco-friendly products.

Treat yourself to something pretty. You deserve it!

xo,

These may need to come home with me…
4 Comments

Filed under fashion, Shopping, Thoughts

4 responses to “Shopping Trip: Ruche

  1. I adore Ruche! I have some fabulous pieces of clothing from them and the shopping experience was very pleasant!!

  2. Love the jewelry and the blue cowboy boots! You would look great in those outfits – perfect!

I would love to hear from you! What are your thoughts?

