Off to New Mexico

Hello Friends!

Hope your Monday has been bearable. Mine has consisted of running errands, doing laundry and packing but I can’t complain because we are preparing to leave for New Mexico tomorrow morning.

Grace is very excited! We will be visiting my Grandmother, Aunt and Uncle who I haven’t seen in forever! We are hoping to explore many of the artistic communities there, as well as the Gila National Park. I have my camera packed so I’m hoping to capture some lovely shots to share. In the meantime, I wanted to leave you with some beautiful images from New Mexico!

I will try and pop in and do some posting but I’m not sure of the internet connection…so we’ll see! We will be back the first week of February!

Have a wonderful week!!

xo,

Images: 1, 2, 3, 4

2 Comments

Filed under photography, Thoughts, Travel

2 responses to “Off to New Mexico

  1. What beautiful images you have!! Have a wonderful time in New Mexico!!! I can’t wait to see your photos!

  2. New Mexico does have some beautiful scenery! I hope you capture some great photos and post them. I’m in Albuquerque. The most dramatic scenery here is the Sandia Mountains, especially at sundown when they turn a beautiful watermelon shade of pink. I love the homes in Albuquerque too. Looks like you will be in the Southwest quadrant. There are some beautiful adobe style homes and certainly some beautiful wilderness scenery down there. Have a great time and don’t forget to post some photos.

I would love to hear from you! What are your thoughts?

