Hints of Spring by Suzanne Kasler

After living in Portland for eight years, you come to realize that, at times, January and February flirt with Spring like conditions…but, like always, the rain has resumed. As the gray closes in, I found myself drawn to the lovely interiors created by Suzanne Kasler.

I really love the soft, pastel hues in these rooms…reminding me of the first blooms of Spring…

So soothing to the eye…I could look at her rooms all day – imagine living in one! I wish!

To view her amazing portfolio of work check out her site.

Hope you are seeing signs of Spring where you are!

xo,

All images via suzannekasler.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Home, interior design, Love, Shopping, Thoughts

I would love to hear from you! What are your thoughts?

