Birthday Party

I know I didn’t post yesterday and I’m super late today but I have good reason. Grace is turning five tomorrow (I can hardly believe it) and it’s been a whirlwind of activity! We have family in town, a party to throw…two actually, if you count the family gathering and tonight, her Nana and I decorated and loaded up bags of goodies for all the little girls that will be in attendance at the Princess themed festivities tomorrow. We wrapped up presents and laid out her party dress with a new pair of perfectly shiny, white patent leather shoes. Too cute! I think I’ve done everything on the list…so why do I still feel flustered? oh well. Let’s hope it goes well! I will be sure to take lots of pics to share with you! Okay, off to bed…this princess needs her sleep too!

Hope all is well in your world! Sweet dreams.

xo,

Image via here.

4 Comments

Filed under News, Thoughts

4 responses to “Birthday Party

  1. Kristin Brænne

    ★★★★★

  2. Anna

    I’m sure you have done a great job!! Sorry i won’t be there.Say hello to Nancy for me and a big big hug and Kisses to Gracie…and you too. Love you

  3. you need to open up a bakery- so tempting for any little princess- HAPPY HAPPY Grace!

  4. Marty

    Everything will be lovely Ivy; you are so creative. Happy Birthday to Princess Grace :)

I would love to hear from you! What are your thoughts?

