My Society6 Shop is now Open!

Hello friends,

How have your Fall been so far? Portland has been delivering absolutely gorgeous, sun filled, Autumn days – but I know the rain is coming soon. We have been trying to make the most of this lovely weather by taking long walks, visiting with neighbors and of course, I’ve been sneaking in a few photo shoots. Fall has brought forth a surge of creativity in me and I finally decided to open up a Society6 shop, where I can sell my digital art and photography. Here are a few of my latest pieces…

Guess I have been inspired by roses lately!

I invite you to come visit the shop and hope you enjoy my work. Thank you for all your love, support and encouragement. You all inspire me to keep creating!

xo,

8 Comments

Filed under Art, Digital Art, flowers, News, photography, Shopping, vintage

8 responses to “My Society6 Shop is now Open!

  1. How exciting! Congratulations! We’ll have to stop on by :) Have you entered our Sephore GIVEAWAY?!? Here’s the link, good luck! http://tresorsdeluxe.wordpress.com/2012/09/20/sephora-bare-minerals-giveaway/

  2. nursefrugal

    Love the pictures!!! So pretty!

  3. barbdsykes

    Gorgeous, I will visit the shop this weekend. I adore the last pic posted.

  4. littlefashionistas

    Such a lovely pictures! I’ve seen your shop and is beautiful, so inspiring!
    My best wishes ;-)

  5. Beautiful photos! Very talented!
    x

I would love to hear from you! What are your thoughts?

