My latest digital illustration…

Hi all! How are you? I’ve been a bit of a slacker lately and my poor blog got pushed aside while I enjoyed a visit from my family, learned some new Photoshop tricks and loved on my baby girl. The rain has come in full force to beautiful Portland so days hunkered down in my studio with Claire in my arms, has become the norm. Rain always makes me want to sip tea and get creative so that’s what I did. Here is my latest digital illustration…you can also find it in my Society6 shop.

I really enjoyed using a chalk like brush and hand coloring the elements in this design. The power of Photoshop never ceases to amaze me.

For some really fun Photoshop tutorials check out this site

Hope you are having a creative Fall! Have a fabulous Halloween tomorrow!

xo,

3 Comments

Filed under Art, Digital Art, society6

3 responses to “My latest digital illustration…

  1. littlefashionistas

    Absolutely beautiful!

  2. petasvintageblog

    Breathtaking picture I love the butterflies :)

I would love to hear from you! What are your thoughts?

