My sweet Valentine

Hi all! How was your weekend? Our was WAY too busy but filled with lots of fun…so I can’t complain. In the midst of the craziness, I managed to snap a couple of pics of my Claire bear. She will be eight months old on the 19th! I can’t believe it. Time is truly flying by. It makes me a little sad, since she will be my last baby. (I think.)

So I’m trying to really appreciate these sweet days with her…claire bear final

pearl necklace  pearls edit final

Grace and I just figured out our craft for Valentine’s cards so I’m excited to get to work on those tomorrow. They will involve lots of hearts, vintage papers and glitter. Gotta have glitter, right?

What are your plans for V-day?

xo,

 

4 Comments

Filed under Baby, photography

4 responses to “My sweet Valentine

  1. Cathy Garrett

    She is so beautiful and looks great in pearls. Love her bright beautiful eye’s. Please post pic’s of your valentine cards!

  2. marty

    Claire is just a little porcelain doll. What a sweet little angel

I would love to hear from you! What are your thoughts?

