Instagram Spotlight

Hi everyone! Happy Friday! Many of you know I’m hooked on Instagram! I love the spontaneity of taking pictures with my phone and sharing them. It helps me stay present and see all the simple beauty I encounter as I go about my day. I also gain so much inspiration looking at other users’ images.  So, I thought it would be fun to feature one of my favorite “Instagrammers” – Laura Claire (llamalovinlaura).

I love her dreamy images, beautiful self-portraits and sweet captures of her life.

Follow her Instagram here.

llamalovinlaura2

llamalovinlaura

llamalovinlaura3

So beautiful right? Her stream of photos are truly a delight.

***If you missed yesterdays post – I’m giving away a FREE copy of the photo editing program RadLab. Go here and leave a comment to enter.***

Have a gorgeous weekend!

xo,


All images via here.

8 Comments

Filed under Art, Instagram Spotlight, photography

8 responses to “Instagram Spotlight

  1. petasvintageblog

    Oh wow! Beautiful photos :)

  2. These are so lovely! Thanks for sharing your Instagram picks!! Beautiful. XO

  3. cute idea, i am totally obsessed with instagram too!! i gave her a follow, she looks like a porcelain doll, beautiful! xo, aiyanajanee
    http://www.citystylecountrysmile.com

  4. sivayolla

    Reblogged this on Siva Yolla and commented:
    INSTAGRAM @yollasiva

I would love to hear from you! What are your thoughts?

