Art to Adore: Catrin Welz-Stein

Hi friends!

It’s been a while since I featured an artist that inspires me but I’ve been pinning away and collecting a lot of amazing images from artists all over the world. Go here to see my Art Pinterest board. Today, I bring you the fantastical work of Catrin Welz-Stein. Her digital artwork absolutely blows me away and I adore the fairytale like quality of her compositions. Enjoy a few of my favorites…

bluemoon

byebutterfly

closetoyou

makeawish

moonwalk

touchthesky

Aren’t these magical? For more of her work head to her blog.

Enjoy your Friday!

xo,

Ivy

6 Comments

Filed under Art, Digital Art

6 responses to “Art to Adore: Catrin Welz-Stein

  1. Cathy Garrett

    These are so stunning and beautiful. I just love them and they are so magical!!! Thanks for sharing them.

  2. Oh my gosh. Such talent. My favorite was the one with the butterflies. All made my mind think of fun stories. Thanks for sharing!

  3. mspinguu

    Wow! My favourite is the one with the little bird. Thanks for sharing these wonderful compositions!

  4. Pingback: Art to Adore: Catrin Welz-Stein | MacKenzieMarie

  5. h3000

    Reblogged this on H3000's Blog.

I would love to hear from you! What are your thoughts?

