A New Online Class & A New Site

Hello!

Hope all is well in your world! I am a bit shaky this morning…too much coffee and too much excitement happening over here! I’ve got lots of news to share with you today…

I’m SO thrilled to announce a very special class that I am doing with my fellow artist and friend, Robin Laws.

Paint & Pixels Promo Collage with text Over the past several months, Robin and I have been experimenting with blending technology with traditional art! The results have been incredibly thrilling and groundbreaking – expanding both our artistic development and process! Grab your iPad and stylus and get ready to really expand your creative process!!

We have opened up early registration TODAY at a very special discounted price too!

Watch the following videos to learn more….


Pretty exciting right?! To learn more and register click below.

register-button-blue

AND I’ve got a brand NEW website that I am loving! Thanks to my sweet designer hubby! ;) Check it out here! If you are an active reader of this blog I invite you to come tour my new online home and subscribe to get the latest posts!

Screen Shot 2015-05-16 at 3.52.59 PMThank you all for all your encouragement and support! I am constantly amazed by how generous and loving the online creative community is!

xo,

Ivy

9 Comments

Filed under Art, Art lessons, creativity

9 responses to “A New Online Class & A New Site

  1. Cool application for Android pity that there is no :)

  2. Cathy Garrett

    Would love to enlarge your videos and I am pushing the white button in the right corner to enlarge it and it does not enlarge. I have and apple computer. Do you know how I can enlarge the videos.

  3. Me

    I can’t wait to check out the videos…but they do not play here on wordpress. Can I get your website address?👏👏🔺

  4. Sheila F.

    Yay, I’m so glad I stumbled on your beautiful blog, and now I see I’m not the only one who loves to combine my paper artwork with digital touches. I am going to sign up for Paint & Pixes as soon as I am able. I call myself a newbie in my art journey, and I can’t wait to learn from both of you.

  5. Ivy, I have been admiring your artwork that you have created with your iPad for a few months now. Thank you for the opportunity to win a spot in your Paint & Pixels course! I am an artist, but consider myself to not be very “technical.” I look forward to learning how I can use the iPad to take my art to a whole new level! I will be spreading the word!

I would love to hear from you! What are your thoughts?

