Early bird registration!

Hello there! Happy Friday night!

Hope everyone is doing well! I was gonna wait till next week to let you know but I just couldn’t wait – I just opened up EARLY BIRD registration for my brand NEW online class – Sacred Landscape!

promo v5

register-button-blue

Let me tell you a little more about it!

I think you will absolutely love making art this way – so come join me on this journey into abstraction, expression, color and composition!

You can read all about this NEW online class here!

Have a fantastic weekend!

xo,

static1.squarespace.com

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, classes, collage, creativity, Learning, mixed media, News, online class, teaching, workshop

I would love to hear from you! What are your thoughts?

