Giveaway Time!

Hello lovely readers!

I know Mondays can be tough but I have just the thing to brighten your day. A FUN giveaway! This one is in celebration of our new online class called Inspired Collage by Petra Hrziwnatzki and it is packed full of goodies! The bonus is that these items are also on the supply list for the class! Woo!

IC giveaway image

Let me give you a run down on these awesome prizes—>

  1. A gorgeous 12″ x 12″ pack of scrapbook paper by K & Company
  2. My favorite glue for collage – Golden Matte Medium 8oz.
  3. A sweet feather stencil 
  4. A pack of pastel hued Sharpie Paint Pens
  5. Tim Holtz – Thrift Shop Emphemera Pack (54 pieces)
  6. A set of 3 Adirondack Alcohol inks in pretty colors
  7. Elements Remnant Rub-Ons by Tim Holtz
  8. A beautiful large 12″ mandala stencil
  9. One of Petra’s favorite books – Start Where you Are by Meera Lee Patel
  10. A stunning set of 18 Martha Stewarts Craft paints (a fav of mine)

Pretty sweet right? Okay, you know the drill…

To enter to win this SHARE about the class on one (or more) of your social channels….i.e. Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, Instagram etc.

***Please use the image and link below to share on your social networks:

promo square final

Inspired Collage Link: http://ivynewport.com/inspired-collage

***AND THEN CLICK BELOW TO ENTER YOUR NAME INTO THE DRAWING!***

shutterstock_372594844

Pretty easy right!?

 

I will be drawing the winner on Tuesday May 3rd! So stay tuned to see if you won!! Can’t wait to wrap up this box and ship it out to a lucky creative friend!

Thank you all for helping us share this event! You guys are the BEST!

xo,

static1.squarespace.com

43 Comments

Filed under Art, Art friends, classes, collage, creativity, giveaway, Learning, Love, mixed media, online class, workshop

43 responses to “Giveaway Time!

  1. I shared on Pinterest. I would love to win all the goodies. Thank you very much for the opportunity to do so.

  2. What an awesome give away! Thanks for sharing your combined talents with so many via your wonderful classes <3

  3. This is an awesome give-away, not to mention the class. Wow! I hate to admit it but I am not sure how to go about the process of linking to my facebook and pinterest…can you help? Thanks,

  4. Debbie Riddle

    Thanks for the opportunity to win… shared on FB and Twitter. :-)

  5. Such a generous gorgeous giveaway- Thank You for the chance. In a bit of time, off to My fb page and My blog.

  6. Heidi

    Oh such yummy supplies. Shared on fb and IG.

  7. Shared on FB already…now will share on My blog but might take a bit more time.

  8. cathym30

    Shared on FB and Pinterest. Looks like an interesting course.

  9. I now have it advertised on the right sidebar of My blog. So both FB and blog.

  10. Karla

    Shared on instagram!

  11. Cathy Garrett

    I shared on FB and Pinterest. Thank you for the wonderful and generous giveaway. Looking forward to the class.

  12. Debra

    What a bunch of deliciousness! I shared it on the Facebook!

  13. Ou if I won I would take the class for sure, it would be a sign! hugs, Sanna

  14. OK I shared the class on my fb page. Twice, first time with the wrong link! Second time with the right one! Hugs again, Sanna

  15. Kat Lakie

    What a fantastic prize, I’ve shared on Twitter and Facebook…..I’d love to win this.

  16. Michele Gilmer

    Looks like an awesome workshop. I have Facebooked and Pinterested. The supplies look amazing what a fantastic giveaway.
    Thanks for the chance to win.

  17. Michelle Logan

    All shared on FB, thanks for the opportunity!

  18. janlc

    Ivy, I want to enter but I have NOOOOO idea how to share the workshop image. And I don’t tweet or use instagram. Can you tell me how to enter?
    thanks, Jan

  19. sky

    I shared on Pinterest and will go to FB and will undoubtedly see this there and will share fb and twitter.

  20. Jacklyn Young

    I shared on my Facebook page. What an awesome giveaway!

  21. Awesome give-away! I shared about the fabulous class on facebook! Thank you for your generosity!

  22. Rozanne Whalen

    Hi! I shared the info on Facebook. Thank you for the opportunity to win such a great prize!

  23. Rita DL

    Hello Ivy,
    What a generous giveaway. Thank you for giving us this opportunity. I have shared n FB, Pintrest and Twitter. I had also signed up for this class. Thank you again so much.

  24. Maureen Craddock

    Shared on Fb, what a fun bunch of goodies! Thanks for the opportunity to win!

  25. Shared on Facebook…looks like great stuff

  26. The class looks amazing Ivy! Thanks for the chance to win:)

  27. Very generous of you Ivy. Have shared on Fbk & Pinterest but can’t see where to share on Instagram?

  28. Kathy H

    Thanks for an opportunity to win this awesome supplies!! It’s going to bless someone big time!!

  29. Love that feather stencil let alone the whole big giveaway! Thanks Ivy 😍

  30. Hillary Whitt

    Shared on Facebook! What an awesome class and fun supplies too!!

  31. Shared on Pinterest. Good luck with your class!

  32. Shared on my Pintrest and Facebook.
    Would love to win this fantastic supply package!
    Thanks for the chance.

  33. Thanks for this lovely opportunity. I hope all my Pinterest friends/followers see this!

  34. I shared on Instagram @bettyann

  35. I shared on pinterest https://de.pinterest.com/pin/199002877262847161/
    Sounds like such a lovely class – and the goodies look awesome as well!
    xox,
    Ursula

  36. Laura Bailey Taskey

    I am just getting started with this medium so it would be awesome to win! Thank you for the opportunity! I did share this on my facebook.

  37. Cindy Angrisano

    Wow. Would love to add these to my stash

  38. Mara Johnson

    Great giveaway. I share on my closed art group, Painted Potatoes on FB.

  39. Debra

    Share again in the Facebook!

  40. Alice Eads

    What a fabulous giveaway! I shared on fb and instagram. Hope you get a lot of positive feedback 💕

  41. Trish

    I’ve shared on pinterest with the name: “trishh :D” 😊💕

  42. Lei

    I shared on Pinterest. I am looking forward to the class. It looks amazing!

I would love to hear from you! What are your thoughts?

