Etsy Love: Dollhouse Miniatures

Hello friends! How are you doing? I can’t believe summer is coming to a close and I’m getting my little girl ready for Kindergarten! Crazy! She’s gotten so big! So grown up and it has gone by so fast…

With my little girl growing up too quickly, perhaps it explains my complete fascination with these adorable, too precious for words, dollhouse miniature sweets! Oh my goodness…they are just too cute!!


These tiny little works of art were created by the talented Pei Li. Her pieces are truly amazing and so detailed! Check out her Etsy store here.

Grace’s dollhouse may need some of these….I know she would love them!

xo,

All images via miniaturepatisserie

7 Comments

Filed under Art, Etsy, Food, Shopping, Thoughts

7 responses to “Etsy Love: Dollhouse Miniatures

  1. Those are crazy cute. I am amazing that someone can make things so teeny.

  2. I think I could eat a hundred regular sized macarons. Therefore, I could eat about one billion of these tiny treats! So cute!

  3. These are adorable; if food can be adorable :) Makes me want to have a tea party for my little girl and invite all her friends……but alas, she is 24.

  4. Darn! These are SO cute! Can’t think of why I need them but they are fun, aren’t they?

    Hope you are having a great week.

    xo – g

  5. Those look so yum! Excited to have found your blog :)

  6. Thank you so much for the sweet feature Ivy! I found myself here by chance, and you’ve such a beautiful blog! I’ll be following you…:)

    Pei Li

  7. Pingback: Etsy Love: le Petit Foyer |

I would love to hear from you! What are your thoughts?