Bastille Day

Happy Bastille Day to any of my French readers! Here are some lovely festive pics, celebrating this beautiful and inspiring country!

{image}

{image}

{image}

{image}

{image}

{image}

{image}

Need a French shopping fix? Mai, oui! Check out these Bastille inspired Etsy Treasuries!

Have a gorgeous weekend! We are off on a camping trip…I’m a little nervous because I was 15 the last time I slept in a tent! Hoping for beautiful, sunny weather and minimal interactions with spiders. (I’m a total arachnophobe.) Wish me luck.

xo,

1 Comment

Filed under celebrate, holiday, photography, Shopping, Thoughts

One response to “Bastille Day

  1. I love all of these images, Ivy! Viva la France!

    I hope you’re having a wonderful camping trip. And that your weather is a bit better than ours.

    Thanks awfully for your sweet comment on the Monet garden photos. You made my day! xoxo – g

I would love to hear from you! What are your thoughts?

